Please add your name, position and email address:



iu5.pngNorthwest Tri-County IU 5

Katy Nies katy_nies@iu5.org, Educational Consultant/Early Childhood
Laura Yaeger, laura_yaeger@iu5.org, PA Institute for Instructional Coaching Mentor
Darlene Wheaton, darlene_wheaton@iu5.org, Supervisor, SIS
Erin Eighmy, erin_eighmy@iu5.org , Educational Consultant, Literacy
Christy Carucci, christine_carucci@iu5.org, Supervisor, SIS

conneaut.jpgConneaut School District
Dawn Dougherty ddougherty@conneautsd.org Title I Reading, CVES
Debbie Hatheway dhatheway@conneautsd.org Title I Reading, CLES
Cindy Henry chenry@conneautsd.org Title I Reading, ASES
Melissa Good mgood@conneautsd.org Fourth Grade Teacher (Lang. Arts)
Karen Headley kheadley@conneautsd.org Grade 2 CVES

Harborcreek School District

millcreek.jpgMillcreek Township School District

Karen Tyler tyler@mtsd.org, Literacy Coach
Stephanie Weunski weunski@mtsd.org, Literacy Coach
Debbie Heitzenrater dheitzenrate@mtsd.org, Literacy Coach
Marianne Ouellet ouellet@mtsd.org, Literacy Coach


fort_leboeuf.jpgFort LeBoeuf School District
Karen Buck buckk@fortleboeuf.net Literacy Coach (K-2 district-wide)


girard_sd.jpgGirard School District
Michael Trudnowski
Betsy Korb